Vorstand

Hagmann Claudia

Co-Präsidentin

Stufenforum SHP

Schule Alpnach

claudia.hagmann@schule-alpnach.ch

Mail

Annemarie Schnider

Co-Präsidentin

Stufenforum Mittelstufe I

Schule Sachseln

annemarie.schnider@sachseln.educanet2.ch

Mail

Ulrich Karin

Stufenforum KG/US

Schule Sachseln

karin.ulrich@schule-sachseln.ch

Mail

Wanner Leandra

Stufenforum MS 2

Schule Alpnach

leandra.wanner@schule-alpnach.ch

Mail

 

 

Windlin Silvia

Schule Kerns

silvia.windlin@schule-kerns.ch

Mail

Nino Bähler

Stufenforum WAH/TTG

Schule Kerns

nino.baehler@schule-kerns.ch

Mail

 

 

René Egger

Technik und Support Sekretariat

Stufenforum Sek 1

Schule Sarnen

rene.egger@schule-sarnen.ch

Mail

Vreny Guardiano

Sekretariat LVO

sekretariat@lvo.ch

Mail 

top